A message is sent to users in form of text and is visible within your channel chat. You can optionally add URL, image or video to be sent with the message. Messages are being sent as a bulk to all or specific end-user groups (decided by you).
Notice: Messages appear as in-app notification and within your channel chat thread.
End users can receive a message:
- Only once (default message state)
- Multiple times (if you choose to set recurrence as described below in Step 2)
Message(s) will be sent from the moment they are published until the end date and time of the message campaign.